Lakeland Jr-Sr High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
We are the TRIBE: Trustworthy-Respectful-Involved-Brave-Excellent!

Events

  • Mar 5 Thu
    • Bowling 3:30 PM 7 PM (Idle Hours North, 2008 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508, USA)
      • Athletic Events
  • Mar 12 Thu
    • Bowling 3:30 PM 7 PM (Idle Hours North, 2008 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508, USA)
      • Athletic Events
  • Mar 18 Wed
  • Mar 19 Thu
    • Bowling 3:30 PM 7 PM (Idle Hours North, 2008 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508, USA)
      • Athletic Events
    • JH BB/SB @ Valley View 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Valley View High School, 1 Columbus Dr, Archbald, PA 18403, USA)
      • Athletic Events
  • Mar 21 Sat
  • Mar 23 Mon
  • Mar 24 Tue
  • Mar 25 Wed
  • Mar 26 Thu
  • Mar 27 Fri
    • JH BB/SB @ Mt. View 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Mountain View Jr Sr High School, 11749 PA-106, Kingsley, PA 18826, USA)
      • Athletic Events
    • JV BB vs. Mt. View 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Justus Veterinary Clinic, 725 Justus Blvd, Scott, PA 18411, USA)
      • Athletic Events
    • Boy's Lacrosse @ Tunkhannock 5 PM 7 PM (Tunkhannock High School, 135 Pennsylvania Ave, Tunkhannock, PA 18657, USA)
      • Athletic Events
  • Mar 28 Sat
    • Track Invitational 7 AM 2 PM (Plymouth Whitemarsh High School, 201 E Germantown Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462, USA)
      • Athletic Events
    • Var. BB @ Dallas 11 AM 1 PM (Dallas High School, 2030 Conyngham Ave, Dallas, PA 18612, USA)
      • Athletic Events
  • Mar 30 Mon
  • Mar 31 Tue
    • JV BB @ Mid-Valley 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Mid Valley School District, 52 Underwood Rd, Throop, PA 18512, USA)
      • Athletic Events
Loading...